Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-25 of 100 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Saturday December 4 2021 at 3:00 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Saturday December 4 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Sunday December 5 2021 at 3:00 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
×

Note: This performance is "relaxed". A relaxed performance is a show that’s been adapted to suit people who might require a more relaxed environment when going to the theatre. Usually, these are adults or children with learning difficulties, autism or sensory communication disorders. Triggers such as darkness, loud music, and sudden noises are eliminated.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Tuesday December 7 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Wednesday December 8 2021 at 1:00 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Wednesday December 8 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Thursday December 9 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Friday December 10 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Saturday December 11 2021 at 3:00 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Saturday December 11 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lights Sunday December 12 2021 at 3:00 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Wednesday January 12 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Thursday January 13 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Friday January 14 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Saturday January 15 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Firehall Arts Centre

Production 1-25 of 100 displayed