Browse Showtimes

To purchase wheelchair accessible seats and for other access inquiries/concerns, please contact the box office at (604) 689-0926.

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 3:00 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pay What You Can tickets available at door.

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 1:00 PM PDT

Pay What You Can tickets available at door.

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, April 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 3:00 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 3:00 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pay What You Can tickets available at door.

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 1:00 PM PDT

Pay What You Can tickets available at door.

Book Tickets Limited Availability

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, April 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 3:00 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 3:00 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pay What You Can tickets available at door.

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 1:00 PM PDT

Pay What You Can tickets available at door.

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, May 5, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 3:00 PM PDT

White Noise

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Showing 1-25 of 26