Browse Showtimes

To purchase wheelchair accessible seats and for other access inquiries/concerns, please contact the box office at (604) 689-0926.

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

Firehall Gala

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM PDT

Company 605

Fei & Milton Wong Experimental Theatre At Goldcorp
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Preview Performance

Company 605

Fei & Milton Wong Experimental Theatre At Goldcorp
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Company 605

Fei & Milton Wong Experimental Theatre At Goldcorp
Friday, June 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

EDAM Dance

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, June 14, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

Lara Kramer Danse

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

EDAM Dance

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

EDGE 1

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Lara Kramer Danse

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

EDGE 1

Firehall Arts Centre
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

EDGE 2

Firehall Arts Centre
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

EDGE 3

Firehall Courtyard
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

Helen Walkley

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

EDGE 3

Firehall Courtyard
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

Helen Walkley

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Belle Spirale Dance Projects

Scotiabank Dance Centre
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

This performance cannot accommodate latecomers. Please make sure you arrive on time.

EDGE 2

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

EDGE 4

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Belle Spirale Dance Projects

Scotiabank Dance Centre
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

This performance cannot accommodate latecomers. Please make sure you arrive on time.

Ouro Collective

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

EDGE 4

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Belle Spirale Dance Projects

Scotiabank Dance Centre
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

This performance cannot accommodate latecomers. Please make sure you arrive on time.

Ouro Collective

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 9:00 PM PDT

Showing 11-35 of 35