Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 51-75 of 84 displayed

Chelsea Hotel Thursday April 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Chelsea Hotel Friday April 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Chelsea Hotel Saturday April 21 2018 at 3:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Chelsea Hotel Saturday April 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Wednesday April 25 2018 at 1:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre
× Pay What You Can at door

Metis Mutt Wednesday April 25 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Thursday April 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Friday April 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Saturday April 28 2018 at 3:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Saturday April 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Sunday April 29 2018 at 3:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Tuesday May 1 2018 at 7:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Wednesday May 2 2018 at 1:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre
× Pay What You Can at door

Metis Mutt Wednesday May 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Thursday May 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Saturday May 5 2018 at 3:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Metis Mutt Saturday May 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

C'Mon, Angie! Thursday May 31 2018 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

C'Mon, Angie! Saturday June 2 2018 at 3:00 PM

Firehall Arts Centre

Production 51-75 of 84 displayed