Browse Showtimes

To purchase wheelchair accessible seats and for other access inquiries/concerns, please contact the box office at (604) 689-0926.
See more theatre and dance and save with a Season Pass!

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pay-What-You-Can tickets for this performance will be available at the door starting 1 hour before showtime.

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM PDT

Pay-What-You-Can tickets for this performance will be available at the door starting 1 hour before showtime.

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

This Is How We Got Here

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

Eunoia

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Opening Night

Eunoia

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Eunoia

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Eunoia

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Opening Night

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pay-What-You-Can tickets for this performance will be available at the door starting 1 hour before showtime.

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 1:00 PM PDT

Pay-What-You-Can tickets for this performance will be available at the door starting 1 hour before showtime.

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Paddle Song

Firehall Arts Centre
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

Firehall Gala

Firehall Arts Centre
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM PDT

Showing 25-49 of 49